RCMG observes the following days as holidays;

Monday, January 01, 2018 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15, 2018 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19, 2018 Presidents Day
Monday, May 28, 2018 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 04, 2018 Independence Day
Monday, September 03, 2018 Labor Day
Monday, November 12, 2018 Veterans’ Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Thanksgiving
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 Christmas Day
Saturday, December 29, 2018 New Year’s Eve